Contact Us

If you have questions about Tejas please feel free to reach out to us through any of the below methods. We are happy to talk to you about summer camps, retreats, Lights of Tejas, joining our staff, volunteering, or anything else that crosses your mind. If you’ve lost or left something at Tejas please fill out this lost and found claim form.

Phone: 979-366-2422

Email: camptejas@camptejas.org

Address: 1038 PR 2191, Giddings, TX 78942

 

Our Staff

Photo

Paul Biles

Executive Director
paul@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 700
Photo

Kay Kastner

Guest Experience Director
kay@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 701
Photo

Neal Anthony

Operations Director
neal@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 712
Photo

Tim Scarborough

Managing Director
tim@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 703
Photo

Naomi Faltin

Events & Volunteer Coordinator
naomi@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 710
Photo

Mike Newton

Facilities Director
mike@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 702
Photo

Natalie West

Discipleship Director
natalie@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 704
Photo

Torie Morrow

Retail Manager
torie@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 705
Photo

Zach Lineback

Booking Coordinator
zachl@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 706
Photo

Nelan Hughes

Recruiting Manager
nelanh@camptejas.org
Phone: EXT. 708