Paul Biles, Executive Director
paul@camptejas.org
c. 979-595-5569

RETREATS/SUMMER CAMP

Kay Kastner, Guest Experience Director
kay@camptejas.org
c. 979-220-6703

Tim Scarborough, Guest Relations Director
tim@camptejas.org
c. 512-831-1606

Eliza Adams, Booking Coordinator
eliza@camptejas.org
c. 512-831-2650

Molly Gerdes, Recruiting
molly@camptejas.org
c. 979-220-8453

FACILITIES/VOLUNTEERS

Mike Newton, Facilities Director
mike@camptejas.org
c. 281-682-6229

MEDIA

Ben Ward, Communications Director
ben@camptejas.org
c. 512.590.9623

Jess Sauer, Storyteller
jess@camptejas.org

RETAIL

Torie Morrow, Retail Manager
torie@camptejas.org