Contact Us

If you have questions about Tejas please feel free to reach out to us through any of the below methods. We are happy to talk to you about summer camps, retreats, Lights of Tejas, joining our staff, volunteering, or anything else that crosses your mind. If you've lost or left something at Tejas please fill out this lost and found claim form.

Phone: 979-366-2422

Email: camptejas@camptejas.org

Address: 1038 PR 2191, Giddings, TX 78942

Our Staff

Paul Biles

Executive Director
paul@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 700 

Kay Kastner

Guest Experience Director
kay@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 701 

 

Tim Scarborough

Managing Director
tim@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 703 

Naomi Faltin

Events & Volunteer Coordinator
naomi@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 710 

Eliza Adams

Booking Corrdinator
eliza@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 706 

Mike Newton

Facilities Director
mike@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 702 

Natalie West

Discipleship Director
natalie@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 704 

Torie Morrow

Retail Manager
torie@camptejas.org
Phone: Ext. 705